Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.191 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Thaw"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Denver Blues and Bones Festival on 2003-06-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Volunteere Slavery 2. Soul Serenade 3. 7/4 Jam* 4. Feel So Bad 5. Sahib Teri Basi 6. Sahib Teri Basi 7. For My Brother Disc 2: 1. Everything is Everything 2. Going Down Slow 3. Pedro 4. Joyful Noise E: 5. To Know You Is To Love You**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 357 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at the Big Easy on 2003-07-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band live at The Big Easy in Portlands Old Port Portland, ME July 15th (tue) 2003 recorded by nick@nickspicks.com using: Soundfield ST-250 (stereo hypers at 90deg) > V3 @ 16/44 > CO2 > JB3 master file split with CD-WAV, encoded with FLAC disc one 01. Vol. Slavery 02. Down, don't bother me 03. Sahib Teri 04. Leavin Trunk 05. Kam-ma-Lay 06. Like Anyone Else 07. Home in your Heart 08. Afro Blue disc two 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 351 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Center for the Arts University at Buffalo on 2004-11-17 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One Set One 01. Hey Driver...What City? 02. Crow Jane 03. I Wish I Knew 04. Cheese Cake 05. Going Down Slow* 06. Feel So Bad*+ Disc Two Set Two 01. Sahib Teri Bandi 02. Soul Serenade 03. Lonely Avenger 04. Kam-ma-lay 05. Like Anyone Else 06. For My Brother + 07. Joyful Noise +* 08. 09. E: Freddie's Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Thursday In The Square, Lafayette Square on 2002-07-11 - Derek Trucks Band

Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 1,618 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at HiFi Buys Ampitheater on 2006-08-20 - Derek Trucks Band

Downloads: 1,930 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Artpark on 2007-07-03 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band July 3rd, 20007 Artpark-Buffalo, NY Taper: Chris Prezioso Lineage: SMK-H8K's->PMOD UA5->JB3 (Optical In) Disk One: Intro I Wish I Knew I'll Find My Way Above My Head All I Do Leavin' Truck Disk Two: Rasta Man Chant Unknown Stand Back>Drums* Freddie's Dead* Gonna Move*^ Feel So Bad*^ Encore Anyday *Duane Trucks on drums ^Chuck Campbell on slide guitar Thanks to Joe for all the help with the gear...
Keywords: Derek Trucks, Buffalo, Artpark, SMK
Downloads: 15,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ripplefest on 2005-06-17 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1 Sahib Teri Bandi 2 Crow Jane 3 Fixin' to Die *$ 4 To Know You Is To Love You 5 I Wish I Knew 6 Greensleeves 7 Volunteered Slavery 8 Life Is Crazy 9 Soul Serenade Disc 2 1 44 Blues 2 Freddie's Dead 3 Rastaman Chant 4 Everything Is Everything $ 5 Joyful Noise 6 Chevrolet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,648 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
DerekTrucksBand
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
DerekTrucksBand

Related creators

Derek Trucks Band

Related mediatypes

etree